Header Ads

Breaking News

The Order werewolves names: What are the names of the werewolves? | TV & Radio | Showbiz & TV

Category: Entertainment,Gossip

Netflix released The Order a few weeks ago and many fans have been hooked by the adventures of werewolf secret society the Knight of St Christopher. In The Order on Netflix, people becoming werewolves after wolf pelts, all of which have names possessed by the spirits choose to attach to members of the society. The Order’s first series features references to six werewolves, whose names and identities are revealed below.

What are the names of the werewolves in The Order?

Midnight/Silverback - Jack Morton

When Jack Morton (played by Jake Manley) first becomes a werewolf, he bonds with the pelt of Silverback, described by the other knights as “the most powerful".

However, later in the series, the hide tries to bond with the mystical book the Vade Maecum, nearly killing Jack in the process.

After Silverback separated himself from Jack, he binds with Midnight, the reckless werewolf known by the knights as Cannon Fodder.

Greybeard - Randall Carpio

Jack’s resident assistant Randall Carpio (Adam DiMarco), wears the hide of Greybeard.


This werewolf is described by the knights as “the fearless one”.

The hide decided to bond with Randall after Hamish Duke (Thomas Elms) saw him commit an act of heroism which showed him worthy to join the Knights of St Christopher.

Tundra - Hamish Duke

The Knights of Saint Christopher are led by the cocktail hour-obsessed Hamish Duke.

The wolf hide that chooses Hamish when he enters the locker is Tundra.


This wolf is described as “the most cunning” of the wolves.

Timber - Lilith Bathory

Lilith Bathory (Devery Jacobs) is the hot-tempered Knight who, like Jack, also spent some time in the Hermetic Order of the Blue Rose.

She bonded with her werewolf Timber, following the death of its former owner Cassie, whose story is told in an episode of The Order.

Timber’s description is “the loner”, which sees him, like Lilith herself, often going against the orders of the pack.


Alpha - Grafton Davis

In the series, we hear about another of the hides, whose name is Alpha.

We are not told much about Alpha or his champion in the series.

However, we do know that the Knight’s name was Grafton Davis and that he died in a previous school year.

There is also talk of a seventh hide in the locker, though the Netflix series has not revealed its werewolf name or who might inhabit it in The Order season two.

The Order is streaming now on Netflix

This article contains affiliate links, which means we may receive a commission on any sales of products or services we write about. This article was written completely independently, see more details here.

Source link

No comments